Self Servicing as standard comes with clocking features enabled. However, in some cases you may not want your employee clocking within this service.
Below will be steps on how you can disable the clocking options within a users Self Service.
- Access the settings via the cog in the top-right corner.
- Select 'Organisation' on the left-hand side then 'Users'.
- Locate the user that you'll be disabling this for and double-click on their name.
- Select the 'Self Service' tab.
- Tick the 'Disable Clocking Options' tick box and then 'Save'.
Comments
1 comment
If I try to create users it tells me I don't have licences and to contact Chronicle. What I need to do is to give staff the ability to log in and view their rotas
Please sign in to leave a comment.